ICE - Piano Slightly Chilled - Fiona Joy Hawkins - Download


Ice Piano Slightly Chilled - Fiona Joy Hawkins - mp3 (320) Download

An exciting mix of piano and rhythm, instrumental chill at its very best but like nothing you have EVER heard before.

Additional: With an already successful classical career and two award winning albums (including Best Piano Album, NAR Lifestyle Music Awards),. You would have to wonder why change directions in such a radical way? "When my teenage sons called me a classical Music Nerd, I just had to prove a point!" And prove it she did!

01. Iced Rain
02. Cloud Chill
03. Frosted View
04. Antarctic Wings
05. Love In the Refrigerator
06. Winter Cold
07. Frozen Rose
08. White View
09. Snow Bird
10. Crystalized Love

This is a zipped file containing tracks in .mp3 format. Download Size: 117MB

Buy online in the US at

Add to Cart:

Please Choose: