Christmas Joy – Fiona Joy Hawkins – Download

0 Review(s)
in stock

$14.50 [inc. GST]

Quick Overview

Christmas Joy by Fiona Joy Hawkins – mp3 (320) Digital Download

1000 in stock


Christmas Joy by Fiona Joy Hawkins – mp3 (320) Digital Download
Experience Christmas as never before. An intoxicating mix of Gaelic, Didgeridoo, Paraguayan Harp, Soprano Sax, String Orchestra and a world of Rhythm that will free your spirit as it calms your senses.

Fiona Joy Hawkins breathes life into a traditional repertoire deeply in need of a new perspective and new energy.  The recording offers an inventive and joyful approach to the music which has been taken for granted for decades.  Both in her unique slant on traditional music and in her wonderful original compositions, Christmas Joy is an utterly brilliant creation and a recording of stellar beauty for the season.”  Will Ackerman – Founder Windham Hill Records.

Tracks included: 
01. Walking in the Air
02. Still Still Still
03. Silent Night
04. Jingle Bells
05. Gliding on a Sleigh
06. A Christmas Wedding
07. O Come O Come Emmanuel
08. Flight of the Snowbird
09. The Holly and the Ivy
10. Christmas Joy
11. Away in a Manger

Artwork for booklet and label PDF.

This is a zipped file containing all tracks from the Christmas Joy album in .mp3 format. Included in the zip file is .pdfs of the cover, inserts and cd for printing. Download Size: 135MB

LISTEN and Buy in the US at:
Watch this Video:  Christmas Joy


Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.