Sensual Journeys – Fiona Joy Hawkins – Download

0 Review(s)
in stock

$14.50 [inc. GST]

Quick Overview

Sensual Journeys – mp3 (320) Digital Download

1000 in stock


Sensual Journeys – mp3 (320) Digital Download

Australian Fiona Joy’s evocative piano and ethereal vocals have earned her the 2013 internationally voted ZMR Radio Award for Best Piano Album.

01. Contemplating
02. Joy
03. Flight Of The Snowbird
04. Gliding On Air
05. From The Outside
06. Song Phonique
07. Frozen Rose
08. The Midnight Interlude
09. Moving On
10. White View
11. View From My Studio

Sensual Journey Cov1.jpg

This is a zipped file containing all tracks from the Sensual Journeys album in .mp3 format. Included in the zip file is .jpg of the cover. Download Size: 124MB

Click here for a Video Preview

Buy online in the US at


Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.