Signature Synchronicity – Fiona Joy – Download

0 Review(s)
in stock

$14.50 [inc. GST]

Quick Overview

Signature Synchronicity – mp3 (320) Digital Download

1000 in stock


Signature Synchronicity – mp3 (320) Digital Download

Signature – Synchronicity is the perfect bookend to Fiona Joy’s 2015 solo piano project Signature-Solo. World-class musical luminaries give Signature – Sychronicity a powerful grounding to explore and experiment with how to present the same music in two completely unique ways. The album presents more fully-realised versions of all ten modern day fairy-tales. WATCH THE TRAILER: The album was produced by the iconic Will Ackerman (who also lends acoustic guitar), Tom Eaton (who also mixed) and James Englund; it includes such instrumentation as cello (Eugene Friesen), flugelhorn (Jeff Oster), electric guitar (Marc Shulman), EWI (Premik Russell Tubbs), beat-box (with her son, Nick Hawkins), percussion (Jeff Haynes), violin (Rebecca Daniel) and Irish whistle and tarogato (Paul Jarman). Also featured is legendary bassist Tony Levin, known for his work with prog-rock pioneers King Crimson and Peter Gabriel. Fiona Joy’s ethereal vocals are also featured on several tracks, as are those of Noah Wilding and Borbala Bodonyi.

01. Ceremony
02. Grace
03. Fair Not
04. Once Upon Impossible
05. Calling Earth
06. Invisible train
07. Grace (Chill Version)
08. Signature
09. From the Mist
10. Little Star


This is a zipped file containing all tracks from the Signature Synchronicity album in .mp3 format. Included in the zip file is .jpg of the cover. Download Size: 96MB

Click here for a Video Preview

Buy online in the US at



Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.